Newsletter

Newsletters 

Newsletters are sent by email to all parents and uploaded to the website every Monday.

Autumn Term 2019

 Newsletter 7 – Monday 14th October

Newsletter 6 – Monday 7th October

Newsletter 5 – Monday 30th September

Newsletter 4 – Monday 23rd September

Newsletter 3 – Monday 16th September

Newsletter 2- Monday 9th September

Newsletter 1-– Monday 2nd September

Summer Term 2019

Newsletter 39 – Monday 15th July

Newsletter 38 – Monday 8th July

Newsletter 37 – Monday 1st July

Newsletter 36- Monday 24th June

Newsletter 35 – Monday 17th June

Newsletter 34 – Monday 10th June

Newsletter 33 – Monday 3rd June

Newsletter 32 – Monday 20th May

Newsletter 31 – Monday 13th May

Newsletter 30 – Tuesday 7th May

Newsletter 29 – Monday 29th April

Newsletter 28 – Tuesday 23rd April

Fortnite-Parents-Guide

Spring Term 2019

Newsletter 27 – Monday 1st April

Minecraft Guide from NOS

Newsletter 26 – Monday 25th March

Newsletter 25 – Monday 18th March

Newsletter 24  – Monday 11th March 

Newsletter 23 – Monday 4th March

Newsletter 22 – Monday 25th February 

 Newsletter 21 – Monday 11th February

Newsletter 20  – Monday 4th February

Newsletter 19 – Monday 28th January

 Newsletter 18 – Monday 21st January

 Newsletter 17 – Monday 14th January 

Newsletter 16  – Monday 7th January

Autumn Term 2018

Newsletter 1  – Monday 3rd September

Newsletter 2 – Monday 10th September

Newsletter 3 – Monday 17th September

Newsletter 4– Monday 24th September

Newsletter 5 – Monday 1st October

Newsletter 6 – Monday 8th October

Newsletter 7 – Monday 15th October

Newsletter 8 – Monday 29th October

Newsletter 9 – Monday 5th November

Newsletter 10 – Monday 12th November

Newsletter 11  – Monday 19th November

Newsletter 12– Monday 26th November

Newsletter 13 – Monday 3rd December

Newsletter 14.- Monday 10th December