Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Monkfrith School

Term Dates

2017-8

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Autumn 1:

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

 

Half Term:

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Autumn 2:

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Spring 1:

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February

 

Half Term:

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

Spring 2:

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Summer 1:

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

 

Half Term:

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Spring 2:

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

 

Bank Holidays:

7th May

 

INSET days still be to set

 

2017-8 Term Dates